Celebrating Our Donors

‘I can no answer make, but thanks, and thanks; and ever thanks’
William Shakespeare, Twelfth Night

We are incredibly grateful for every dollar our donors contribute towards making Bell Shakespeare the company it is today.

Founding Benefactor

The late Anthony Gilbert AM

Principal Benefactor

La Trobe Financial

Life Members

Ilana Atlas
John Bell AO OBE
Tim Cox AO & Bryony Cox
Martin Dickson AM & Susie Dickson
Graham Froebel
Virginia Henderson AM
David Pumphrey

Thank you to our Infinite Space capital campaign donors who are helping us build the future for Bell Shakespeare.


Special thanks to our major donors for giving us the space to dream.

Ilana Atlas AO & Tony D’Aloisio AM
Dr Kimberly Cartwright & Charles Littrell
Kevin Cosgrave
Martin Dickson AM & Susie Dickson
Lachlan & Rebecca Edwards
Kathryn Greiner AO
La Trobe Financial
Anne Loveridge
The Low Family Foundation
Nick & Caroline Minogue
Dr Anne Reeckmann & Dr Gary Holmes
Julia Ritchie
Ruth Ritchie
Jann Skinner
Gene Tilbrook
Alden Toevs & Judi Wolf


Dr Brett Archer
Keith Bayliss & Holly Mitchell
Andrew & Catherine Caro
Philip Crutchfield QC & Amy Crutchfield
Diane & John Dunlop
Shannon Finch
Natalie Hickey
Justice François Kunc & Felicity Rourke
Joe Hayes & Jacinta O’Meara
Linda Herd
Greg Hutchinson AM & Lynda Hutchinson
Sarah Lowe
Bruce Meagher & Greg Waters
Peter & Felicia Mitchell
Serow-Neijts Family
Kenneth Reed AM
Alice Tay & Warwick Gresty
Helen Williams AC


Special thanks to our We Happy Few giving circle who supported us in the early days and have come together to support the Infinite Space capital campaign.

Sandra & Bill Burdett AM
Tim Cox AO & Bryony Cox
Michael S Diamond AM MBE
Jim & Sue Dominguez
Bill Hayward OAM & Alison Hayward
Virginia Henderson AM
Timothy Pascoe AM & Eva Pascoe
Lady Potter AC CMRI
David & Jill Pumphrey
Charlie & Sandy Shuetrim
George & Sabrina Snow
Ezekiel Solomon AM

Complete as of 31 January 2020