2017-Learning-Macbeth-916x26

Macbeth

Macbeth

It will have blood; they say, blood will have blood

Please note that Early Bird Ticket Offer allocation has been exhausted for this production.

Book now for our student-friendly in-theatre production of Macbeth in 2017.

Bell Shakespeare takes on the Scottish play in a thrilling 90-minute exploration of ambition, temptation and the supernatural.

A dark prediction, a political coup, and the fickleness of fate. Bell Shakespeare’s Macbeth is an unmissable 90-minute production for students.

Complete a booking form now to secure your booking. For all enquiries, please call (02) 8298 9000 or email learning@bellshakespeare.com.au

Performances at 10am and 1pm daily
Suited for Years 7-10
90-minutes, no interval

Thanks to the Australian Government, schools with an ICSEA value less than 1000 may access a special ticket price of $13 per student. Tickets are strictly limited.

TICKETS

Teacher and student tickets $26 each
One complimentary teacher ticket per 20 students
Thanks to the Australian Government, schools with an ICSEA value less than 1000 may access a special ticket price of $13 per student. Tickets are strictly limited.

AVAILABILITY

SYDNEY
Thursday 27 July 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Thursday 27 July 1pm
Friday 28 July 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Friday 28 July 1pm
Monday 31 July 10am – SOLD OUT
Monday 31 July 1pm
Tuesday 1 August 10am – SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1 August 1pm
Wednesday 2 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Wednesday 2 August 1pm – SOLD OUT
Thursday 3 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Thursday 3 August 1pm
Friday 4 August 10am – SOLD OUT
Friday 4 August 1pm – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Monday 7 August 10am – SOLD OUT
Monday 7 August 1pm
Tuesday 8 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Tuesday 8 August 1pm
Wednesday 9 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Wednesday 9 August 1pm – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Thursday 10 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Thursday 10 August 1pm – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Friday 11 August 10am
Friday 11 August 1pm
Monday 14 August 10am – SOLD OUT
Monday 14 August 1pm
Tuesday 15 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Tuesday 15 August 1pm – – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Wednesday 16 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Wednesday 16 August 1pm
Thursday 17 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Thursday 17 August 1pm
Friday 18 August 10am – VERY LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Friday 18 August 1pm – SOLD OUT

MELBOURNE
Tuesday 22 August 1pm – SELLING FAST
Wednesday 23 August 10am – SELLING FAST
Wednesday 23 August 1pm
Thursday 24 August 10am – SELLING FAST
Thursday 24 August 1pm
Friday 25 August 10am – SELLING FAST
Friday 25 August 1pm – SELLING FAST

PERTH
Wednesday 30 August 10am
Wednesday 30 August 1pm
Thursday 31 August 10am
Friday 1 September 10am
Friday 1 September 1pm

Macbeth

2017-learning-secondary-216x96

Sydney Opera House:

27 July - 18 August 2017

Arts Centre
Melbourne:

22 - 25 August 2017

University of Western Australia, Octagon Theatre

30 August - 1 September 2017