learning-rap-916x261

Regional Access Programme

Regional Access Programme

FOR SECONDARY STUDENTS

To help students prepare for our national, mainstage tour, The Players will visit regional venues ahead of the production to present complimentary, practical workshops.

Featuring stunning designs and behind-the-scenes insights, Regional Access Workshops cover plot, character, language, design and key production-specific information.

THE DETAILS

  1. For schools booking tickets to our national, mainstage tour at partner venues.
  2. 75 minute Workshop
  3. Free
  4. To book a workshop slot, contact your local venue

WORKSHOP TOUR DATES

VIC
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo: Monday 5 June
Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat: Tuesday 6 June 2017
Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool: Thursday 8 June 2017
ESSO BHP Billington Wellington Entertainment Centre, Sale: Tuesday 20 June

WA
Bunbury Entertainment Centre: Monday 19 June
Goldfields Arts Centre, Kalgoorlie: Monday 26 June 2017

TAS
Theatre Royal, Hobart: Monday 26 June 2017
Burnie Arts Theatre: Friday 30 June 2017

NSW
Newcastle, Civic Theatre: Monday 7 August 2017
Port Macquarie, Glasshouse Theatre: Wednesday 9 August 2017
NORPA, Lismore: Monday 14 August 2017
Dubbo Regional Theatre: Monday 21 August 2017
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, Friday 25 August 2017
Laycock Street Theatre, Gosford: Tuesday 12 September 2017

QLD
Redlands Performing Arts Centre, Cleveland: Wednesday 16 August 2017
The Events Centre, Caloundra: Friday 18 August 2017

NT
Araluen Arts Centre, Alice Springs: Monday 4 September 2017
Darwin Entertainment Centre: Wednesday 6 September 2017

Regional Access Programme

2017-learning-primary-216x96

2017-learning-secondary-216x96

CONTACT US

Email: learning@bellshakespeare.com.au
Tel:
1300 305 730
Fax:
1300 552 271
Post:
PO Box 10, Millers Point, 2000