Audition dates

NSW

Monday 6 – Tuesday 7 June, Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

Wednesday 22 June, Orange Civic Theatre

Thursday 23 June, Dubbo Regional Theatre & Convention Centre

Monday 5 September, Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Wednesday 7 September, Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree

Monday 26 September, Griffith Regional Theatre, Griffith

WA

Tuesday 2 August, BREC, Bunbury

Thursday 4 August, Albany Entertainment Centre

VIC

Wednesday 24 June, Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool

NT

Monday 19 September, Darwin Entertainment Centre

Thursday 22 September, Araluen Arts Centre, Alice Springs

TAS

Monday 3 October, Theatre Royal, Hobart

Register for an audition