Staff & Board

Staff & Board


Anne Loveridge (Chair), Sally Basser, Jane Caro, Philip Crutchfield QC, Lachlan Edwards, Peter Evans, Natalie Hickey, Rebecca Huntley, Andrew Low, Jason Murray, Gill Perkins, Sam Sheppard, Gene Tilbrook, Alden Toevs, Diyana Mansour (The Observership Program).


Jane Caro, Peter Evans, Rebecca Huntley, Fran Kelly, Benjamin Law, Sandra Levy and Nakkiah Lui.


Mr John Bell AO OBE
Ms Ilana Atlas
Mr Tim Cox AO and Mrs Bryony Cox
Mr Martin Dickson AM and Mrs Susie Dickson
Mr Graham Froebel
Ms Virginia Henderson AM
Mr David Pumphrey


Peter Evans

Executive Director

Gill Perkins


Chief Operating Officer John Henderson
Finance Manager Pradhan Dayaram
Finance Officer Nirali Parikh
Payroll Officer  Derek-Leigh Vocea
Accounts Assistant Amanda Carter
Associate Director James Evans
Artistic Administrator Emily Stokes
Voice and Text Coach Jess Chambers
Head of Education Joanna Erskine
Resident Artist In Education Huw McKinnon
Head of Production Ben Howlett
Deputy Production Manager Slade Blanch
Acting Company Manager Eva Tandy
Deputy Company Manager Emma White
Technical Supervisor Nick Toll
Education Programs Officer Monique Johnstone
Production Assistant Paisley Williams
Head of Development Debra Reinecke
Major Gifts and Philanthropy Manager Olivia Wynne
Annual Giving Manager Sytske Hillenius
Partnerships Executive Elle Hrobat
Corporate Programs and Events Executive Eliza Auld
Philanthropy Coordinator Lucy Matthews
Development Coordinator Harriet Lugsdin
Head of Marketing Fiona Hulton
Marketing and Communications Manager Sally Buckingham
Marketing and Communications Coordinator Jennifer McGrath
Ticketing and Data Manager Amelia Stubbs
Education Marketing Sales Coordinator Elizabeth Carr
Customer Service Assistant Alexandra Reynolds